Link

Amazing Testimonies begin with Valentus! PM me for more details! Take the free tour and discover why Valentus works!

http://www.kjensifyme.Valentustour.com

#VALENTUS #SLIMROAST #Coffee #valentuschanginglives

ONLY AT THE REQUEST OF A COUPLE AM I POSTING A SELFIE 😀I BOUGHT A SIZE 6 IN BLUE JEANS FOR SOMEONE ELSE❤️THEN I THOUGHT…….😏I WONDER IF I CAN GET THESE UP TO ME KNEES❓❓AND I DID😀 I HAVE THEM ON😀THIS IS JUST TO FUNNY BECAUSE THIS IS JUST COFFEE‼

️I’VE LOST OVER 54 POUNDS OF FAT‼️‼️‼️❤️❤️❤️❤️YES I’M EXCITED ❤️AND HEALTHIER ❤️ I CAN’T BELIEVE MY OWN EYES I STILL SEE MYSELF AS FATTTTTT‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️ ❤️ALL

I KNOW IS THIS HEALTHY COFFEE WORKS❤️I LOST MY WEIGHT REALLY FAST, THEN ONLY 2 POUNDS EACH MONTH FOR 2 MONTHS❤️SO KEEP MOVING FORWARD & DON’T GET DISCOURAGED & THE FAT WILL GO‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I started drinking the coffee February 1st 2017 YES THIS HEALTHY COFFEE HAS SAVED MY LIFE‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️

If I never lost a pound I would be so THANKFUL AND SO GRATEFUL TO VALENTUS BECAUSE I’M ALIVE TODAY BECAUSE OF THIS COFFEE‼️❤️‼️ I LOVE IT AND YES VERY PASSIONATE ABOUT IT AND ABOUT HELPING OTHERS‼️❤️

Honestly I don’t totally understand the Competition plan😏BUT, I DO UNDERSTAND THIS COFFEE WORKS AND MYSELF (and many others) ARE A TESTIMONY OF THE AWESOMENESS AND POWER IN THE PRODUCTS THAT IS LIFE CHANGING MY HEALTH AND MY WEIGHT‼️

REALLY I’M CRYING AS I WRITE THIS BECAUSE I’M ALIVE BECAUSE OF THIS HEALTHY COFFEE‼️‼️‼️ Paula feel free to put my full testimony on here❤️ ❤️I LOVE YOU PAULA & STEVE FOR YOUR SUPPORT, INTEGRITY, ENCOURAGEMENT, TRAINING/COACHING SKILLS, KNOWLEDGE,

CONCERN, & THE LIST GOES ON‼️🌹‼️❤️ I FEEL BLESSED & HONORED TO CALL YOU MY FRIEND❤️‼️🌹‼️BLESS YOU BOTH❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️,