Allergies to the Sun!


Amazing!  Valentus working to help improving your Health!
 PM me for more info!  Take the  free tour and see what Valentus is about!!!!  www.kjensifyme.valentustour.com
living-with-sun-allergies-L-_xiIa1
Today, the topic is Sun Allergies!   Many people have them, having to take precautions when out in the sun or just can’t go out in the Sun at all!  Here is an article I found that helps to understand the severity of Sun Allergies!   https://www.drugs.com/health-guide/sun-allergy-photosensitivity.html
 This past weekend, Some reps posted how Valentus products have helped them with their allergies to the Sun:
Valerie:   Hey there.  Happy Saturday!!!  So I’ve read posts how Valentus has helped people in specific areas of their life . Well here’s what happened to me. As I got older something in my body gave up and I’m allergic to the sun. Yep you heard me right. I get welts all over in a very short time and I get so itchy it’s miserable. I have to take an antihistamine in the morning if I think I’m going to be in the sun. Last weekend we went to the pool and in the way over I told Robb I forgot to take my pill. But oh well let’s just go and I’ll bug out when I have to. I was on my raft enjoying the sun waiting to start itching like crazy…..it never happened! We were out there for the afternoon and I didn’t itch once !!!! Don’t know if it’s the Immune Boost or the Spray Max or Slim Roast. I love them all!! Woo hoo.!!
wp-1499541196618.
Kathrine:  I am also allergic to the sun & since using my products have been able once again enjoy time outside.
Alison:   I WAS the same way too!! I had been allergic to the sun for the last 8 years and it was bad, I was the only one always wearing long sleeves in the summer!! This is the first year that I did not break out all over my body from being out in the sun! I am out everyday even in the dead of winter because I have horses and other farm animals that I tend to so it wasn’t like I was not in the sun all winter then went out in it in the spring. I was so excited that I was finally rid of the SUN RASH!!!!
IMG_20170707_033022_882
We are not saying that Valentus products are the Cure All to all health issues, but we can say, thank you Valentus for making my life livable!!!!
DISCLAIMER: WE DO NOT MAKE MEDICAL CLAIMS; But when you put good Nutrition in your Body, You Body can respond in a Positive way.
#valentusforhealth #valentusforlife #valentuschanginglives #valentusworks
Leave a Reply

