Amber’s Story


☆☆☆ 《《FRIDAY SUCCESS》》 ☆☆☆

From Amber-I wasn’t going to share this outside of my closed group “Amber’s Skinny Java” but I am with this company because I want to help others. I am a product of the products. And if it takes me putting myself out there to help and share then here goes!Plus I’m proud of what my products have done for me! No it’s NOT a “diet” it’s a lifestyle! Big difference when you actually want to change for good. And not just wanting a quick fix. That’s not what health is about!❤☕️

I know I’ve shared my story before. But I feel the need to share again. In a short time I went from a comfortable 125-130lbs to 155-160. For a 5’3″ woman that was a lot! Along with the weight gain I developed debilitating joint and body pain, occasional migraines and severe allergies. I had no energy. No drive. I had no care. I felt myself slowly sinking into a depression. Always criticizing myself. Felt worthless at work. Which made me really not care to be there. Felt worthless at home. And just not really feeling like I was pulling my own weight. Well a friend introduced me to slimroast coffee. “Drink coffee and lose weight??” Honestly I thought it was just another weight loss fad. But I had tried everything else so why not. I didn’t really lose much weight really at first. But felt some energy and less pain. So I bought into the business opportunity. Then I added the trim and immune. Not even being consistent. January of 2017 came around and a fitness challenge was offered by some business partners. I decided to go for it. It was a 24 day challenge and we incorporated the 12in24 plan which includes slimroast trim and immune. I was determined to be consistent!! In that 24 days I lost 8lbs and 4 inches off my abdomen! I honestly didn’t believe it until I saw my before and after pictures.. All together I’ve lost 21 lbs and at least 5 inches from my abdomen. But most importantly i feel amazing.

#weightlosscoffee #skinnycoffee #slimroast☕️

PM me for more details or how you can get yourself started!

Take the free tour here…  www.kjensifyme.valentustour.com

Leave a Reply

