Image

OMG Rachid Elhajoui!!! CONGRATULATIONS down 8lbs in one week just from 1 weightloss coffee in the morning!!!! Wedding is in 2 Weeks you will need another fitting for your Tux!!! Next step is the AmPm Cleanse to get rid of the Candida Yeast and you are OFF TO THE RACES!!!! OUR products are NOT just for Ladies!! How many men do you know that are tempting Type II Diabetes!!!! PM me for more information!!☺
Want a discount?? Order direct!!  http://www.kjensifyme.myvalentus.com #valentusworks #detoxcleanse #breakthrough_am_pm

Link

valentus products19106001_1742902606008424_786090591627684856_nThink you can’t afford our products 🙆🏼😞 have a read of this 🙊👇🏼
• Do you grab a coffee on the go twice a week at $3.90 each? ☕ That’s $32. a month!
• Do you have a takeout every Saturday night at $25? 🍕🍔🍟That’s $100 a month!
• Do you buy a meal deal from the corner shop twice a week at $3 a pop? 🍞🍫That’s $24 a month!
• Do you spend $30 on a night out twice a month? 🍷🍻🍸That’s $60 a month!
Add all that up and that’s  over $172 in a month! 😵💰Our products cost less than $3 a day for a month’s supply !
Valentus Lifestyle plansThey also stop sugar cravings and reduce appetite, preventing you from buying all of the above  😃  PM me for more info!!!

Image

Amazing 12in24 Testimony!  Way to go!
Testimonial time!!!!!I have been on the Valentus products since July 26th 2016, doing a combination of usually just trim then branching into the 12in24. Recently I just finished the detox and I’m on the Italian Roast 12in24 and using the Max spray. It’s clearly not all in the numbers nut I have lost 20 going from 196 to 175 and 16.5" at last count. On top of that I feel so much healthier!!! I don’t get winded as easily, the brain fog is considerably less and my general well being is 100x better 😀😀😀The pink dress pictures were taken on Father’s Day 2016. The mirror pics were taken this morning One question …… how’d I get so tiny ?!?!?!?#feelingfabulous #thanksdaveandjoyce #valentusforthewin
PM me and we’ll get you started on just the right plan for you!
Take the free tour here… www.kjensifyme.valentustour.com #valentusworks #valentuschangingmylife #changinglivesonesipatatime

Image

Wow Another Amazing Testimony with Awesome Results!   The Detox Breakthough AM/PM Cleanse does it again!
Round 2 of the Breakthrough cleanse✔It may not look like a big change, but I have always had troubles with “ab flab.” VERY impressed with my inches lost – the scale isn’t always your best friend. I feel AMAZING and healthier than ever! 🙌🏻
PM me for more details on how you can get the Breakthough Cleanse!Check these and other product information here… www.valentusproduct.com

#Valentus_breakthroughAM_PM #detoxcleanse #healthyweightloss #healthycleanse