Mike G’s 2 Week Results!


Wow!  Great results and in only a couple of weeks!!!

Ok. So I was curious about this product and I started talking to people and I was really impressed with Bill MacFeat and his results so I started talking to him and we had alot.in common with health issues and what not. So he helped me out with the coffee and trim and immune system. And honestly I didn’t do much of the immune part but I did the coffee which is the Brazilian roast one because he didn’t have the Italian roast.  But I just had my last coffee this morning and decided to weigh myself. I started this program at 355lbs and this morning I weighed in at 338. Here is before and after photos. I’m kind of embarrassed I got this big but I’m trying to get back down as it’s hard with a few lower back injuries. Here’s my before and after. Sorry about the last post something happened and didn’t post the 2 only the before photo.

You to can have success!!!  PM me for more details ane we’ll get you started!

Take the free tour and join my team…  Success starts here… www.kjensifyme.kjensifyme.valentustour.com

#valentusworks  #changinglivesonesipatatime  #changingmylifewithvalentus

This entry was posted in Valentus Testimonies and tagged by KJensifyme Healthy. Bookmark the permalink.

About KJensifyme Healthy

Hi, my name is Katharine. Am a Mom of 2 Grownup Children, and 4 Grandchildren. Am a mom and Grandma 1st, An Affiliate Marketer second! Am a CEO with KJensifyme Healthy | Katharine Valentus Prevail Products: http://kjensifyme.myvalentus.com Take the free tour: http://www.kjensifyme.experiencevalentus.com Managing weight with the healthiest Coffee on the Planet Earth! Valentus Coffee is designed to help you lose weight! BioTrust: Discover How You Can Gain Control Over The Hormone That Influences Practically Every Hormone Related To Fat Loss. visit http://kjensifyme.biotrust.com/shop.asp?p=LeptiBurn&SID=kjme56

Leave a Reply

