Link

The Action Team! !!!  ACTIVE LIFESTYLE PLAN!

The Action Team
Do you lead a pretty active lifestyle? Look what we have for you! Our new Active Lifestyle Pack…created especially for YOU!!
Take a second and learn about each of these products
Get yours TODAY!
For up to date info on Valentus… join my personal group www.facebook.com/groups/kjensifyme.valentus

.facebook_1491207615689PrevailMAX™

PrevailMAX  is a  nutritional breakthrough that delivers a rapid increase of internal blood cell pressure to speed absorption, enabling the body to take maximum advantage of the nutrients in foods and supplements. The nano- sized electrolytes are small enough to penetrate your cell membranes, to bind with your cells, and to be carried wherever they are needed in the body.

prevail__20036.1453654630.1280.1280Prevail Energy™ 

With so many energy products on the market today packed with sugar and saturated with artificial ingredients,
Prevail Energy is a breath of fresh air…or should we say a breath of fresh ingredients.Specially formulated with pure natural ingredients, Prevail Energy is designed to give you a healthy boost of energy, without the harmful artificial stimulants.
Try it for yourself and see why people from all over the world are making Prevail Energy their go to source for healthy energy, increased focus, and maximum performance!

imagesImmune Boost™

Why is it that some people seem to catch cold after cold while others never even get so much as cough or runny nose? There may be other factors involved, but ultimately what it comes down to is the power of your immune system!

As science has proven, the more antioxidants you have in your diet, the more resistance you are able to build up to fight off sickness and infection. And that is EXACTLY what Prevail Immune Boost is designed to do.

Packed with antioxidants from some of the most nutrient-rich fruit and vegetable extracts on the planet, Prevail Immune Boost helps you power up your body’s ability to fight off colds and stay healthy!

DISCLAIMER: WE DO NOT MAKE MEDICAL CLAIMS; But when you put good Nutrition in your Body, You Body can respond in a Positive way.

Link

Let me introduce you to the Coffee ☕ that meets Weightloss!
Starbucks meets Jenny Craig!  ☕☕☕
You just add Water!
So Super Easy!
Just point, click and share with your friends!
Dont let yourself offI LOVE THIS!!! Seriously guys…you know for a fact that you didn’t gain it overnight and there is NOTHING that takes it away over night 🤣🤣
I’ve dropped 15 pounds since getting consistent and staying dedicated using my Valentus products ☕☕
Since I had been diagnosed with Fibromyalgia 4 years ago, all I was allowed to do is walk…I try to walk at least 20 to 30 minutes a day!   I eat healthy for the most part, but if want something that isn’t healthy, I have a bite or two and I’m completely satisfied! Was it always that way…HELL NO!!! My favorite activity used to be sitting in front of the TV drinking Pepsi and eating a full bag of Doritos!!! You absolutely have to commit to a lifestyle change…PERIOD!! It takes a while for everything to fall into place and habits to form, but if you fall off the wagon… DO NOT GIVE UP…YOU DID NOT FAIL!! Jump right back in and as you continue, you will have longer and longer gaps where you DON’T give in and it will get easier and easier  I started my lifestyle change about 4 years ago, so adding the coffee just gave me the extra edge I needed for the weight to start falling off. Adding an exercise plan helps with Big Wins!   As it is not always easy for me to get to the Gym, I try to work out here at home!  With walking, dance or other forms of exercise, you can be on your way to the Healthier You!
tell her shes enough
I just want each and every one of you to know that I am here and if you are on this journey, you can call me..even if you just need some motivation or encouragement! No lie…it was easier and quicker to get the weight on than it is to get it off, but man it is SO WORTH IT when you can put on jeans you NEVER thought you could wear and you start feeling comfortable in your own skin ♥ If you are ready to give the coffee a try, hit me up!  It’s Simple!  It’s Easy!  Just add Water!  You can order from my website! Grab a friend or spouse to do it with you and save even more!   http://www.kjensifyme.myvalentus.com
69a5855fb1ed71b8b3df81acd314a3c7
If wishing to become a rep like me…  Take the free tour here…  http://kjensifyme.valentustour.com
If you don’t, a year from now, you’ll wish you had!  🤜🤜  💪💪💪
#AmAllIn #changinglives1sipatatime #starbucksmeetjennycraig #valentuscoffee #valentuschanginglives #Ibelieve

Mike G’s 2 Week Results!

Wow!  Great results and in only a couple of weeks!!!

Ok. So I was curious about this product and I started talking to people and I was really impressed with Bill MacFeat and his results so I started talking to him and we had alot.in common with health issues and what not. So he helped me out with the coffee and trim and immune system. And honestly I didn’t do much of the immune part but I did the coffee which is the Brazilian roast one because he didn’t have the Italian roast.  But I just had my last coffee this morning and decided to weigh myself. I started this program at 355lbs and this morning I weighed in at 338. Here is before and after photos. I’m kind of embarrassed I got this big but I’m trying to get back down as it’s hard with a few lower back injuries. Here’s my before and after. Sorry about the last post something happened and didn’t post the 2 only the before photo.

You to can have success!!!  PM me for more details ane we’ll get you started!

Take the free tour and join my team…  Success starts here… www.kjensifyme.kjensifyme.valentustour.com

#valentusworks  #changinglivesonesipatatime  #changingmylifewithvalentus