Gallery

This gallery contains 4 photos.

Let me introduce you to the Coffee that meets Weightloss!Starbucks meets Jenny Craig!You just add Water!So Super Easy!Just point, click and share with your friends!Where to get it?  www.kjensifyme.myvalentus.comIf you don’t, a year from now, you’ll wish you had!#AmAllIn #changinglives1sipatatime … Continue reading

Rate this:

Image

Way to Go, Amanda!
Here is oct 13 the top 2 pictures and the bottom are taken today 🙂 our products do work! I haven’t changed what I eat and I don’t exercise!! WOW ~  With A coffee and a trim for 6 days and the 7th off!
Are you ready to start your journey?  PM me for more details!  Or go to www.valentusproducts.com for detailed info!    Then PM me or go to www.kjensifyme.myvalentus.com to order!!!#bestweightlosscoffee #valentusworks #changinglives1sipatatime #valentuschanginglives #valentusglobal

Gallery

This gallery contains 4 photos.

Another Manic Monday Result from Valentus override!This seriously just dawned on me tonight:Just finishing my first #12in24 (Italian slim roast)(first 12 days of it I did the Breakthrough too), and I can’t remember the last time I “pigged out”. 😳Funny … Continue reading

Rate this:

Link

Wow!  Someone is Stoked!  Here’s Lucy after just one day!

So yesterday was my first day! Loved the slim roast & not over fussed on the trim. Now I know I shouldn’t weigh daily because of fluctuations but I was interested to see if the scales had moved at all this morning.

Now tell me if I’m wrong but this is just madness! 24 hours difference! -3.5lb!

I don’t care how much I don’t like the taste of the trim, it’s getting drunk everyday for these results!

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁


Start your journey to a healthier you!!  PM me for more details or go to www.valentusproducts.com 

Can also place an order here at www.kjensifyme.myvalentus.com

Take a free tour here to see what we are all about at www.kjensifyme.valentustour.com 

#valentusworks #valentuschanginglives #valentusforlife  #changinglivesonesipatatime