Image

OMG!  You Go Girl!  My friend, Brandy is Rockin’ it!!!!

YES!!!! I bought some size 7’s a bit ago but haven’t tried them… was nervous😯 Went to Maurice’s the other day to check out the clearance and found these at a good price so said what the heck!! THEY FIT PERFECT!!!! 😍😍😍😍😍 I’m loving my skinny coffee life ☕☕

Do you have a pair of “dream jeans” you want to get into?? Me and my Valentus can help

💋

💋Message me for more info!If you are ready to COMMIT to CHANGE your life, order today!!

http://www.kjensifyme.myvalentus.com

Take the free tour here:  

http://www.kjensifyme.valentustour.com

#valentusworks #valentuschanginglives #livingwithchanges #changinglives1sipatatime

Link

Yet Another Remarkable Story!!

Absolutely Amazing!💜☕
Sharing Joe’s success with our awesome Functional Weightloss beverages! 12 in 24 Plan, If you are ready to reclaim your health, send me a message and I can help you get started!

Started November 17 2016 at 260 lbs as Jan 24 2017 down 51 lbs. I’m a 6 foot man and I’m really liking how things are going. I’ve changed so much, eating better exercising again. I have a goal of 200 lbs and 10 percent body fat. Let me tell you guys your wife will appreciate your efforts.

ASK ME HOW HE DID IT!  PM Me for more dtails!

Visit  www.kjensifyme.valentusmovie.com

Link

Wrinkles, crow’s feet, sagging skin…

Let’s face it… skin is our most visible indicator of age…

In today’s article, we’ll discuss 6 foods that BOOST SKIN HEALTH and combat the visual signs of aging… (PLUS, we’ll reveal the #1 WORST cooking oil for your skin and heart health)…

==> The 6 BEST Foods for Healthy Skin (say goodbye to “crepey” skin)

Enjoy,

Katharine

KJensifyme Healthy | Katharine

Valerie’s success with 12in24!

Valerie is Singing Praises about Valentus!!! 🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

My weight loss journey. Thanks, Valentus!!! 💚💛💜💙☕

First pic is 2014. I was singing in Puerto Rico and had no idea I was fat until I saw this video (this is a still from that video). I was astonished to find I weighed 174 pounds. I went on paleo diet, lost weight, put it back on, yo-yo style. Then July 2016—I discovered Valentus and in 3 months I was down to 140 using SlimRoast, Trim, and Immune Boost and wore my dream wedding dress by October 2016. Then in April 2017 I finally got Breakthrough and lost 3 more pounds and inches in the waist. I never would have dreamed I could wear a dress like the magenta one above. Very, very grateful. I had lost weight before, like I said, but had never KEPT it off. This is a dream come true.

Are you ready to start?  PM me for more info!  or visit www.valentusproducts.com 

Ready to order>  msg me or go to www.kjensifyme.myvalentus.com!

Join the winning team at www.kjensifyme.valentustour.com 

#12in24 #valentusworks #valentuschanginglives #changinglivesonesipatatime #valentusglobal