This is My Update!


#FreeToShare

This is me… with 10 lbs gone one Valentus!  PM me for more details!   Checkout our products at www.valentusproducts.com

Take the free tour www.kjensifyme.valentustour.com

#valentusfamily #valentusworks #valentuscoffee #valentusglobal

So thought it is time for my Update, although not much to share!  I have been drinking the Valentus Slim Roast Coffee, since October 2016.  My goal is to lose anywheres up to 70 lbs.  

Since I’ve been on Valentus Slim Roast, I have not lost too much in weight, but have noticed that the body fat is diminishing!  I haven’t measured this month yet, until today- another 3 inches gone, as last month, I lost 10 inches.  It’s slow going but every little less weight or inches, helps!  I did weigh myself today,  and very happy to say 10 lbs gone!  My weight has been going up and down until this past 2 months, in which am seeing a difference!

I have fibromyalgia, High blood pressure and was finding it hard to cope.  I tried other weight loss products, but would not work the way I wanted them to.

Then I saw some posts about slim roast!… I looked into it.  I love coffee and i thought what better way to lose weight!  And knowing i could make money too!  I am finding that the slim roast is also helping with my fibromyalgia, and helping to cope with my high blood pressure as well!  I also changed my way of eating, now Clean Eating, and lchf!   With 1 cup (sometimes 2 if feeling hungrier in pm,  clean eating, and no junk goods!  Always try to eat healthy snacks!

So as you see, Valentus does work!  Some slower than others But it works!

This entry was posted in Valentus Testimonies and tagged by KJensifymeHealthy. Bookmark the permalink.

About KJensifymeHealthy

Hi, my name is Katharine. Am a Mom of 2 Grownup Children, and 4 Grandchildren. Am a mom and Grandma 1st, An Affiliate Marketer second! Am a CEO with KJensifyme Healthy | Katharine Valentus Prevail Products: http://kjensifyme.myvalentus.com Take the free tour: http://www.kjensifyme.experiencevalentus.com Managing weight with the healthiest Coffee on the Planet Earth! Valentus Coffee is designed to help you lose weight! BioTrust: Discover How You Can Gain Control Over The Hormone That Influences Practically Every Hormone Related To Fat Loss. visit http://kjensifyme.biotrust.com/shop.asp?p=LeptiBurn&SID=kjme56

Leave a Reply

