Valentus – More than Weight Loss?


What an inspiring story by Susan!

Time for me to share my story. I started the Valentus products the 6 th of Feb in order to lose weight! After about three weeks I started feeling my life change. I have suffered most of my life from severe fibromyalgia, and if you suffer from that you know that it is a thief. It steals your life from you! In my third week I started feeling more energy than I have ever had, very little pain, and the depression and fogginess that goes with it started to disappear. By week four I was bouncing off the walls. I am hooked! I told my mom that I didn’t care if I had to sell my furniture to afford the stuff I would never quit taking it! Thankfully my furniture is safe because of the awesome compensation plan offered by the company my very first month I was able to earn enough to pay for my next months product. By the end of my third month I was down 22 lbs and 23 inches, four of which came off my waist! Still have a ways to go to reach my goal but I know it’s possible with the Prevail products! I believe that this is a company that is blessed and their products are an answer to my prayers! Thank you, thank you, thank you for giving me back my life!

Like Susan, and myself, many suffer from fibromyalgia!  And it is a great relief to know Valentus helps to manage many of the symtoms!  Even though Valentus was originally made for weight loss, it’s value is so much more!  PM me for more details or check out the Valentus products here…  www.valentusproducts.com

Place your orders today!  www.kjensifyme.myvalentus.com

Take the free tour on how to join our team…

watch this amazing movie… www.kjensifyme.valentusmovie.com

#valentusworks #valentuspower #valentusglobal

This entry was posted in Valentus Testimonies and tagged by KJensifymeHealthy. Bookmark the permalink.

About KJensifymeHealthy

Hi, my name is Katharine. Am a Mom of 2 Grownup Children, and 4 Grandchildren. Am a mom and Grandma 1st, An Affiliate Marketer second! Am a CEO with KJensifyme Healthy | Katharine Valentus Prevail Products: http://kjensifyme.myvalentus.com Take the free tour: http://www.kjensifyme.experiencevalentus.com Managing weight with the healthiest Coffee on the Planet Earth! Valentus Coffee is designed to help you lose weight! BioTrust: Discover How You Can Gain Control Over The Hormone That Influences Practically Every Hormone Related To Fat Loss. visit http://kjensifyme.biotrust.com/shop.asp?p=LeptiBurn&SID=kjme56

Leave a Reply

