Look Whose Celebrating 11 Months!


Wow! Looks who’s Celebrating 11 months!
 
Yup! You Guessed it! It’s Maya! And in It’s time to re- share her journey!
 
My Valentus SLIMROAST lifestyle change..
Maya Elizabeth MarshI begin on June 20,2016 my granddaughters 13th birthday… 13 years before I’d just been diagnosed with Graves’ disease and had all my thyroid removed. Living with brain fog and no energy not being able to lose weight, feeling tired all the time adding fibromyalgia, degenerative disc disease and PTSD… Well you can imagine I was just about to give up… Honestly I’m a fighter but it was overwhelming. THEN… Tom Dealy and Jeannine Dealy began posting pictures and talking about really liking coffee?
I just had to know and sent a private message and got a phone call immediately! I don’t even like to think what might have been if the did not “follow up” with me! My 12In24 lifestyle journey began with a three box order SLIMROAST in the morning Trim, before my largest meal and Immune before bed. My second day I woke smiling… Brain fog gone… By the third and fourth day fibro symptoms gone! My energy levels climbing I felt like singing again! And… Not needing my anxiety med because I totally forgot to take it … Anxiety gone… And less pain then I’ve had in years!
Yes there were times I felt discouraged with no loss like during the fire we had here in the bitterroot when we went through evacuation and working full time (I’m a case manager for a mental health co.). Stress and cortisol levels… But I did not give up because I felt better! Now currently this week another 5 pounds down for a total of 14 and numerous inches!!! It’s so much more than weight loss for me! It is a journey and yes I’m building a team A three way call after the first week with Fran Hurley and Ruby! Because the plan is amazing… I will keep sharing from my heart because I am so grateful That Jeannine and Tom had the courage to share!!! Paying it forward… Love, Maya…. Re-sharing her Testimony!
My Valentus SLIMROAST lifestyle change..
I begin on June 20,2016 my granddaughters 13th birthday… 13 years before I’d just been diagnosed with Graves’ disease and had all my thyroid removed. Living with brain fog and no energy not being able to lose weight, feeling tired all the time adding fibromyalgia, degenerative disc disease and PTSD… Well you can imagine I was just about to give up… Honestly I’m a fighter but it was overwhelming. THEN… Tom Dealy and Jeannine Dealy began posting pictures and talking about really liking coffee?
I just had to know and sent a private message and got a phone call immediately! I don’t even like to think what might have been if the did not “follow up” with me! My 12In24 lifestyle journey began with a three box order SLIMROAST in the morning Trim, before my largest meal and Immune before bed. My second day I woke smiling… Brain fog gone… By the third and fourth day fibro symptoms gone! My energy levels climbing I felt like singing again! And… Not needing my anxiety med because I totally forgot to take it … Anxiety gone… And less pain then I’ve had in years!
Yes there were times I felt discouraged with no loss like during the fire we had here in the bitterroot when we went through evacuation and working full time (I’m a case manager for a mental health co.). Stress and cortisol levels… But I did not give up because I felt better! Now currently this week another 5 pounds down for a total of 14 and numerous inches!!! It’s so much more than weight loss for me! It is a journey and yes I’m building a team A three way call after the first week with Fran Hurley and Ruby! Because the plan is amazing… I will keep sharing from my heart because I am so grateful That Jeannine and Tom had the courage to share!!! Paying it forward… Love, Maya
 
P.M. me for more info!
 
Looking forward to April 25th – Breakthrough AM/PM Launches! Whose in?
#valentusworks #valentus12in24 #valentustour #valentusproducts #weightloss #kjensifymehealthy
Leave a Reply

