Linda and Craig’s 10 week Update!


Tremendous Thursdays begins with a Husband and Wife Dual!  Linda and Craig are bragging with Big Losses!  (Weight losses that is)

10 weeks totals:

I’m down 29 lbs. (I’m working through a little plateau at the moment, but I feel great!) Feeling great is a wonderful bonus to the weight that I’m losing. Before Valentus, feeling great was a rare occurrence. I’m diagnosed with fibromyalgia, hypothyroidism, insomnia, sleep apnea, PCOS, and IBS. I became really good at hiding my pain. Most people would never know what I was hiding behind my smile. I was on so many different medications which I really hated taking. I’m down to only taking my thyroid medication in the am. I haven’t taken any of my other meds for about 3 weeks now. 👍🏼😄

My hubby, Craig Lampert is down a whopping 50 lbs. Amazing results with very little effort. He’s had 3 back surgeries over the years that have added to his difficulty in losing weight. He has a long commute to work and sits in a truck a lot. It’s amazing to see his progress and his smile. Here he is wearing the same shirt that he wore in his before picture.

This journey to a healthier life is exciting thanks to Valentus!

#valentusrocks #valentusworks #valentusproducts #12in24 #2point0 #kjensifymehealthy

Take the free tour here: http://www.kjensifyme.valentustour.com

More awesome Testimonies here: http://www.bestweightlosscoffee.com/kjensifyme

Leave a Reply

