Here’s an update from Charlene!!!


Here’s an update from Charlene!!!
It was 6 months ago when I started my new health and wellness journey. I was hesitant and a little skeptical about the program to start with because it seemed too easy and too good to be true. Plus, I wasn’t a real coffee fan either. When looking at the program, what caught my attention was, the simplicity of the product, just add water and there is no diet or exercise program to follow. When I read and saw what it has done for others, I decided to jump in with both feet and commit to 3 months and then see what happens. I never believed these products could do so much when I started with them in September. I not only feel better about myself but the food cravings are minimal, appetite control is incredible, the alertness and energy is a big plus and at the end of the day, I sleep better.

I want to share this with others so that they can also have the life changing experience that I have had. Thanks Laura Lawrence for encouraging me to try Valentus. I am so excited to see where the next 6 months will take me. 😃

What’s your story going to sound like in 6 months?? Get started today … P.M. me for more info!  www.kjensifyme.myvalentus.com

This entry was posted in Breaking News, Valentus Weight loss Testimonials and tagged , , by KJensifymeHealthy. Bookmark the permalink.

About KJensifymeHealthy

Hi, my name is Katharine. Am a Mom of 2 Grownup Children, and 4 Grandchildren. Am a mom and Grandma 1st, An Affiliate Marketer second! Am a CEO with KJensifyme Healthy | Katharine Valentus Prevail Products: http://kjensifyme.myvalentus.com Take the free tour: http://www.kjensifyme.experiencevalentus.com Managing weight with the healthiest Coffee on the Planet Earth! Valentus Coffee is designed to help you lose weight! BioTrust: Discover How You Can Gain Control Over The Hormone That Influences Practically Every Hormone Related To Fat Loss. visit http://kjensifyme.biotrust.com/shop.asp?p=LeptiBurn&SID=kjme56

Leave a Reply

