CHERRY VALEZ’s Update!


Marvelous Monday Testimonials begins with Cherry Valez

Hi guys wanted to give an update on my progress! I think the last time on it was a few months Ago and I lost roughly 40 ish pounds just on the SlimRoast. But Im still shredding pounds and alot of inches! I’m so thrilled with my weightloss journey. I haven’t reached my goal but I’m closer than before! God Is Great and I’m grateful for these Amazing products they’ve truly given me my life back!

valentusrocks #valentusworks #valentusproducts #12in24 #2point0 #kjensifymehealthy

Take the free tour here: http://www.kjensifyme.valentustour.com

More awesome Testimonies here: http://www.bestweightlosscoffee.com/kjensifyme

Leave a Reply

