Jennifer Mercier Faubert 


Jennifer Mercier Faubert 

Shaing great Advice and Great News!

It’s hard sometimes to put yourself out there but I think it’s good to be honest and share your story for your own personal growth. This last year has been tough. Work has been the most stressful time in my life. Don’t get me wrong I love my job and I work with amazing people but the economy has brought us tremendous challenges. I found that I had gained 20 pounds since April 2016, stress levels at an all time high, taking it out on my family, not sleeping at night and drinking more alcohol to numb the stress which only made it worse! I finally had it and decided I needed a change. A friend of mine was selling Valentus and I thought, why not give it try. Initially it was for weight loss but I found the benefits to be so much more than that!

*decreased appetite, especially at night which is the worst time for me #snackaholic
*it helped me to sleep at night, I couldn’t turn my brain off before and now I sleep for 9 hours soundly!
*reduces sugar craving…WINE!
*my digestive problems stopped which I have had for years, so bad that I thought I might have IBS.
*increased alertness and energy.
*NO more bloating!!

So many great benefits that I want to share with everyone. So many great benefits that I even decided to become a Valentus rep and sell the product and share my story with as many people as I can.

I started this program just over a month ago and I am down 8 pounds which is awesome but it’s the whole package that this program offers that has helped me and hopefully will help others. Happy Saturday everyone❤️

AWESOME!!! Patience, Persistence, Determination, Consistency!!! You can do it too!!

Message me for more info!

http://kjensifyme.valentustour.com

12in24 ~ One coffee, one Trim, and one Immune Boost each day!!

#12in24 #valentusworks #valentus_products #valentus #kjensifymehealthy 

This entry was posted in Valentus Weight loss Testimonials and tagged by KJensifyme Healthy. Bookmark the permalink.

About KJensifyme Healthy

Hi, my name is Katharine. Am a Mom of 2 Grownup Children, and 4 Grandchildren. Am a mom and Grandma 1st, An Affiliate Marketer second! Am a CEO with KJensifyme Healthy | Katharine Valentus Prevail Products: http://kjensifyme.myvalentus.com Take the free tour: http://www.kjensifyme.experiencevalentus.com Managing weight with the healthiest Coffee on the Planet Earth! Valentus Coffee is designed to help you lose weight! BioTrust: Discover How You Can Gain Control Over The Hormone That Influences Practically Every Hormone Related To Fat Loss. visit http://kjensifyme.biotrust.com/shop.asp?p=LeptiBurn&SID=kjme56

Leave a Reply

