Saturday Buildups to Great Testimonies!
Laura’s Testimony:
I started the slim roast coffee 3 weeks  ago, my October physical didn’t go so well. My blood sugar and A1C were too high, my BP was 148 over 98, that was the most acary number. My cholesterol was high normal. Today my blood sugar was 80, BP 128 over 78, my cholesterol was awesome. I have less knee pain too! I am so thankful, Brad Keiser you were right about Valentus!
#valentusrocks #valentusworks #valentusproducts #12in24 #2point0  #kjensifymehealthy
Take the free tour here:  http://www.kjensifyme.valentustour.com
More awesome Testimonies here:  http://www.bestweightlosscoffee.com/kjensifyme

 

 

Leave a Reply

