MYKAYLA IS ON FIRE!


Make money while losing weight!

Mykayla is on fire 🔥!! Not only sharing her weight loss, but earning money đź’° doing it!! I Love Valentus, and with the best comp plan and a money back guarantee….who wouldn’t?! Seeing people get healthier, and feel better about themselves is a great thing!!

SHOULD-WOULD-COULD-DID! THANK YOU VALENTUS!!

On June 23, 2016 I started my journey with Valentus.

July 14, 2016 – The doctors said that my hypothyroid levels & hormone levels were normal and fine. Even though I counted macros, weight lifted and did cardio; I couldn’t lose the weight because that’s how my body was.

My progress is definitely slower than others, but considering I couldn’t lose a pound before…. I’m damn proud!!!

I’m a 20 year old, 4th Class Power Engineering Student. I’m working from home making an income with Valentus by sharing my story along with many others. I’m so thankful for this opportunity.

Want to be able to earn money from home, even while you sleep? Want to earn an extra $500-$1000 a month?  P.M. me for more info!

Enroll for FREE at http://www.kjensifyme.valentustour.com

Change your MINDSET…Change your LIFE!!!

Leave a Reply

