Just ask Jane!


Ventus products aren’t just about weight loss!  Just ask Jane:

Valentus products are not just for weightloss!

My Story:

Most people who have met me don’t know that I suffered a stroke in 2009, at the age of 41. I was a single mom of 3 kids at the time and the thought of not being there for them was unimaginable. Fortunately all my deficits resolved with time, but the cause of the stroke was still unknown.

For most of my adult life, I had been experiencing symptoms of fatigue. Doctors would tell me it was normal due to stress, work, and motherhood, but I felt it wasn’t normal for a healthy and active person to feel like this.

After the stroke, I was sent to see an endocrinologist for extensive testing. The problem was quickly uncovered. Both of my adrenal glands do not function properly. Finally the answer, but the only treatment was diuretics and adrenal supplements for the rest of my life. Over the years I have spent thousands of dollars on natural path appointments and supplements, until I was introduced to Valentus products.

It didn’t take long for me to notice that the Slim Roast was boosting my energy levels and I felt fantastic. Taking the Immune at night calmed my nerves and gave me the best nights sleep I had in years. The products work and have saved me thousands of dollars. I am now off all my medications and my blood pressure is normal. It’s not just about weight loss, although I did lose 15 pounds and many inches, going from a size 12 to a size 8 without diet or exercise. Even if you are a healthy weight, you will still see the benefits from the products. They have definitely changed my life and there is no going back!

Valentus coffee has many benefits besides weightloss!

You too can find out how Valentus can work for you!  P.M. me today to find out more!

Take the free tour here!  http://www.kjensifyme.valentustour.com

#healthbenefits #weightmanagement #valentuscoffee #valentusimmune #healthylifestyles #kjensifymehealthy

DISCLAIMER: WE DO NOT MAKE MEDICAL CLAIMS; But when you put good Nutrition in your Body, You Body can respond in a Positive way..

Leave a Reply

