Another Wonderful Wednesday With Janet Lee Morrison!


Another Wonderful Wednesday With Janet Lee Morrison!

janet-lee-morrisonI must say, I hated this picture of me on the left but now I love it 🙂 I love it because that used to be me. And the best part about it is that it was just taken at Christmas and I began my journey with Valentus in mid October. I don’t have full body shots from October but I know that I must have been pretty big because at Christmas time I was almost 2 sizes down from October. I estimate my size being an 18 when I began this life-changing process. Because not only have I lost weight and inches, my lifestyle has completely changed. I suffered a catastrophic accident in January of 2013 that left me bedridden nearly a year with a shattered right leg, leaving me with a disability that prevents me from being able to run or walk long distances, or stand for long periods of time. It’s been difficult, to say the least. I felt destined to be sedentary and overweight, eventually succumbing to bad health.
I first began my program with just the coffee for the first three weeks and I noticed immediate results in my clarity, energy levels, sleep, and appetite. I wanted to see more, so after reading more testimonials I incorporated the 12 in 24 plan… introducing the Trim fruit drink in the afternoon and the Immune Boost drink in the evening before bed. Delicious, refreshing, and convenient to drink. Not complicated, instead of drinking a full glass of water in the afternoon or evening I simply replaced it with these products. Add them to water and stir. Btw, I cannot stress the importance of drinking a minimum of 3 litres of water a day with these products because that is when it really began to accelerate for me. My water weight gain began to shed as soon as I was giving my body enough water to where it quit retaining it, for fear of dehydration. The more you drink, the more you shed. The salt and sugar cravings were the first to go and my portions became smaller and my choices became healthier, as a result of this. I no longer snack in the evening or in between meals and when I become full I stop eating. And all of these were big problems in my past. Life is patterns and they’re not always the best patterns so we must find a way to retrain ourselves add this, in my opinion, is the way because I have tried them all. Trust me. And I would like to report that my skin color and texture has never been so wonderful with a youthful glow that I have not seen in years. I am 55 years old.
So you see, it’s not an overnight fix that is going to fade away if or when you stop using these products. Valentus is designed to retrain the way that you live… I know that I will never stop drinking the coffee because it is so amazing and delicious. I bought my sister some for Christmas because she loved it so much. We’re both huge coffee fans, even considered coffee snobs. But this arabica coffee is so rich and so delicious and nutty… we have nicknamed it “nutty goodness”…haha! Thank you, Valentus SlimRoast & 12 in 24!
P.M. me for more info!  Get started today!  http://www.kjensifyme.valentustour.com
One thought on “Another Wonderful Wednesday With Janet Lee Morrison!

Leave a Reply

