Wayne’s Story with Valentus


Tremendous Thursdays continues with Wayne – here is his story:

facebook_1478263132087

Hi Valentus family, just wanted to post my thoughts and commitment on here today lol. I joined Valentus after seeing the great results Terry Evans was having so thought I would try as I could not lose weight at all even with Drs help. I have a history of health issues all stemming from my years as a juvenile Diabetic and add the pain I have from falling off one to many power Poles, mix in a little MS and migraines and Yup not a good guy to be around when I got cranky LOL. I wont bore you with my story but just say this, my learning to feed my body proper nutrition and now adding Valentus I feel almost Human again and not like a cranky Bear which is my nick name … not the cranky part LOL so far, I’m down 30 lbs and sleeping at nights’ pain free.
I been in Network Marketing 35 years and learned a lot and still learn, as times change so does how we do this business. I wasn’t coming in to get back in Networking, I paid my dues and did well in a couple company’s and failed in most all part of learning and knowing what product works and people wanted, Hence Valentus.
Today I am committing to be a networker one more time so I can train my team every thing I Know and help them succeed, they may not like my ways but together we will move this roller coaster so it fun exciting and profitable. My first word of advice is sell the business then the product if your building your own business, but NEVER! Prejudge, A preferred customer maybe your next Blue Diamond. Prejudging creates work and stress so ignore those in your down line who aren’t committed, let them watch you do this right as its all about timing for each of us not that of your up lines or crosslines. Business builders will appear and some will surprise you. Thank you and hope I didn’t bore you
Bear

13722259_1340521005962505_1944318171_nNow I want to share a post from one of My first sign up whom is going to go far in Valentus. A great story
It is great to see all the positive weight loss stories, but let’s looks at some other benefits to Valentus! I can not comment on weight loss, because I am not taking Valentus for that. I do not need to lose weight. I take Valentus for health reasons. Yes I have a coffee every morning because it gives me the boost I need to get going! Let’s talk about the immune drink! This is the product that gives me reason to write this!

The immune drink helped me to detox my body and help me in my fight for cancer! I am fighting it naturally! The immune drink along with my diet helped immensely to get my body alkalized. The most important part of fighting cancer! But that is not all it does….I was a sugar junkie! I do not crave sugar since starting the immune drink. It made it so easy to give it up. I used to have headaches all the time…..they are gone!

Bunions are from acid…. they too are gone, due to the fact the acid in my body is gone. I was complimented on the appearance of my skin….it’s so clear! Not to mention I feel heathier than I ever have! Joint pain gone … I haven’t had a cold, not even a sniffle, made it through flu season…..no flu!

good-ideas-coffeeYes I changed my diet, I quit putting the bad in my body, and I don’t miss it! I take one immune daily because detoxing is an ongoing thing, not a once in a while thing! Even though I changed what I eat, not all food is free of toxins, and yes sometimes I want to cheat! I am human, but I know I can get right back on track with Valentus!
And to date, I have No metastasis of the cancer, decrease in tumors, and currently waiting for further testing results. I was also able to lower my cholesterol with the help of this product!

I just want people to know that Valentus is not just for weight loss…..it is designed for healthier living. So, if you are taking it for weight loss, don’t forget to look at the health benefits it is giving you!

benefits-of-slimroastP.S. I have not had any surgery, chemo or radiation thru out my journey, and it started in March 2016! My doctors all recommend an immune boost and this is the one of my choice after researching the ingredients

Arleen Groth
Start your journey today with Valentus!   P.M. me for more info~!
Tae the free tour here…  http://kjensifyme.valentustour.com
This entry was posted in Valentus Testimonies, Valentus Weight Loss Testimonies by KJensifymeHealthy. Bookmark the permalink.

About KJensifymeHealthy

Hi, my name is Katharine. Am a Mom of 2 Grownup Children, and 4 Grandchildren. Am a mom and Grandma 1st, An Affiliate Marketer second! Am a CEO with KJensifyme Healthy | Katharine Valentus Prevail Products: http://kjensifyme.myvalentus.com Take the free tour: http://www.kjensifyme.experiencevalentus.com Managing weight with the healthiest Coffee on the Planet Earth! Valentus Coffee is designed to help you lose weight! BioTrust: Discover How You Can Gain Control Over The Hormone That Influences Practically Every Hormone Related To Fat Loss. visit http://kjensifyme.biotrust.com/shop.asp?p=LeptiBurn&SID=kjme56

Leave a Reply

