Kim’s Story!


Always hearing about awesome testimonies like this one!  Here’s Kim’s story!

Have I mentioned that I love Valentus?  I don’t love that I am thicker than Santa in this pic, but what I do love is that simply by adding 3 great tasting drinks to my daily schedule, I have been able to shed a few pounds and quite a bit more in inches.

Because my scale hasn’t moved more than 13 lbs, and I hate to be photographed, I rarely appear in front of the camera.  However, last night going through some pics, I found these ones with Santa and I realized that there was a significant shift in my body weight.  All from drinking 3 little drinks.  You bet I’m gonna share my success with everyone I know that struggles with their weight!

People are always asking me, what are you doing?  Are you dieting?  Have you been working out?  Truthfully, if I had been, I am sure that my results would be that much more incredible.

The whole point of Valentus, is to be able to consume the product to make enough difference in your health/appearance that you become motivated to become healthier by either exercising or at least making better choices with the food you consume.

Since taking Valentus products, I am sleeping through the night, EVERY SINGLE NIGHT, haven’t done that in 10-15 years.  I feel more alert, I feel good enough to start walking and I am hoping that over the next course of my 24 day supply, I will start working out to my fave videos.  Not because I love to work out, but rather, I am seeing such positive results just drinking the drinks, that I want to boost their power.  I can’t remember when I last felt so motivated!

The first two pics are from the middle of December at an Open House that I was at. The shirt I’m wearing (in the teal) is a 2x, tonight I am wearing a 1x and although it hasn’t been a ton of weight, my stomach has gone down,ive lost weight from my sides and back and my lower legs have really trimmed down. Not sure if you can tell as much as I can, but I’m feeling great. Thanks Valentus!!!

www.kjensifyme.myvalentus.com

Take the free tour…  www.kjensifyme.valentustour.com

Leave a Reply

