​NIKI’s Story!


​NIKI’s Story!

Check out Niki’s story! If you can relate then maybe it is time to stop the self talk that says “i can’t” and start saying ” I will”!! 

OK so for all of you nonbelievers, for all of you it will never work,for all of you you’re just wasting your money, and for any of your negative people here’s my story… I started this journey at 189 pounds, with really really big doubts. When I drank my 1st cup of this amazing coffee, within minutes I felt and energy that I hadn’t felt for a long time, it lasted throughout the day and when I got home I had realized I hadn’t really had an appetite all day either. If any of you know me I am a snacker, I always have food whether it be dry cereal,chips, candy whatever I always had it. I am now one month and I am glad to say I do not snack anymore and I am down 21 pounds and many of inches. So if you’re seeing this and you were thinking it is impossible to lose weight by just drinking a cup of coffee in the morning then I am here to make you a believer. I am not where I want to be but I am on my way.

 Let’s get you to your goal together. In the mean time go to http://www.kjensifyme.experiencevalentus.com to get pre-enrolled for FREE and take the TOUR.

This entry was posted in Valentus Testimonies and tagged , , , , by KJensifyme Healthy. Bookmark the permalink.

About KJensifyme Healthy

Hi, my name is Katharine. Am a Mom of 2 Grownup Children, and 4 Grandchildren. Am a mom and Grandma 1st, An Affiliate Marketer second! Am a CEO with KJensifyme Healthy | Katharine Valentus Prevail Products: http://kjensifyme.myvalentus.com Take the free tour: http://www.kjensifyme.experiencevalentus.com Managing weight with the healthiest Coffee on the Planet Earth! Valentus Coffee is designed to help you lose weight! BioTrust: Discover How You Can Gain Control Over The Hormone That Influences Practically Every Hormone Related To Fat Loss. visit http://kjensifyme.biotrust.com/shop.asp?p=LeptiBurn&SID=kjme56

Leave a Reply

