Wednesday Wow Day!


Wednesday Wow Day!

denise-spencerThis is not your ordinary cup of coffee!!
Read this amazing testimony by Denise Spencer:))
Not only in 6 weeks have I lost 13 lbs I can’t even tell you how many inches I have lost! The most amazing thing is I have suffered with a condition called costochondritis. It’s inflammation of the ribcage. I have had to wear bras way bigger than I have had to I’m the past with bra extenders on them so during the day when I’m in pain I can make my bras even bigger. I had to watch my activities closely because simple activities like sweeping and mopping can trigger an attack that feels similar to a heart attack. 2 weeks after using valentus I quit having these attacks and after a month I am in my regular bras without any extender on them! Some may not feel this is a big deal but to me it has given me my life back! No inflammation and no pain ! I don’t have to go to the bathroom and extend out my bra as far as it will go because I’m in pain and can barely breath! I have tried many things without any results. I’m so happy this coffee has changed my life!  21
Why are you going to wait for New Years to change?? Go into 2017 with huge changes already happening!!
What are you waiting for!!
graphic❤️graphic❤️graphic❤️graphic❤️graphic
Are You Ready to get Started?
Take the FREE TOUR Today!   www.kjensifyme.eperiencevalentus.com
#valentuscoffee, #valentus_products, #valentusworks, #weightloss, #testimonies, #kjensifymehealthy,
Leave a Reply

