Losing weight with Valentus!


14681840_10207693040787349_6396261401536387225_n

It’s always great news, to hear from our fellow associates and their Preferred Customers when they are getting results or being successful with Valentus Products! Even more proud, when that individual works as hard as they do to succeed and Win with Losing!

This is from an Associate who is very proud of her customer and friend! Way to Go!

I have spent a few hours with this lovely lady and I am so excited to see such positive changes in Brenda! She is so passionate about helping others find what we have found to help ourselves be a healthier version of ourselves. Here is here updated story! Consume and Share your story and help many!

brenda-b4-n-afterHere is what Brenda has to say today…

I just thought it was time for another before and after picture!! This picture is my best Christmas Present I have ever received as I feel fantastic. Since May 6th 2016 until November 21st I have lost 19 lbs. and 45 inches!! I have had irritable bowl syndrome for 17 years and since I started Valentus I have not had one flair up which is a miracle in itself!! My sinus headaches are gone and I was on anti depressants for 7 years and last week my doctor has taken me of them. Valentus is truly a gift it has made my life healthier , happier and I look better!!

lose-wirh-12n24-jpgLosing weight with 1 or 2 cups of Valentus Slim Roast or one of the other products; Trim, Energy or Immune can help you to lose weight. But the best way to lose weight with Vanlentus is the 12in24 LifeStyle Plan! Simply put, by drinking either 1 slimroast or Trim in the morning, 1 Energy, Slimroast or Trim 30 to 45 mins before dinner and 1 Immune before bed, will help you to be on your way to loss and obtain your healthy weight goal! With the 12in24 Lifestyle, you can lose either 12 lbs or 12 inches in 24 days!

Order from my website at a discount … http://kjensifyme.mycoffee.com

Take the FREE TOUR HERE…. Pre-Enroll for free… Check it out for yourself! Don’t delay! http://www.kjensifyme.experiencevalentus.com

#valentuscoffee, #valentus_products, #valentusworks, #weightloss, #testimonies, #kjensifymehealthy,

Leave a Reply

