Working from Home ~ KJensifyme Healthy


 

Working from home can be very fulfilling. I thought you might like to know some of the things that I love about my life now that I have become an Independent Distributor for Valentus Prevail Coffee and Beverage Company.

14666304_1343616152339963_2612746119439169617_n1. I get to wake up when I am ready to get up…I no longer answer the call of the alarm clock
2. I get to totally avoid traffic and save on gas.
3. I don’t have to be on the roads in bad weather.
4. No more scraping ice off the windows.
5. Because I am working from home now my work atmosphere is what I choose for it to be, I can listen to my personal music choices, take 5-10 minute mini exercise breaks whenever I choose and I have fewer distractions
6. I don’t have to schedule my vacations around my co-workers. I vacation whenever I choose and for as long as I choose.
join-mlm

7. I get to WORK FROM HOME! ~ LITERALLY in my Pajamas and slippers!
8. Clothing and dry cleaning expenses are no longer an issue.
9. I decide what hours I will work
10. I don’t have to call in ‘SICK’ and be made to feel guilty for not going to work.
11. I don’t have to work with people I don’t like!
12. I don’t have to request holidays off because I never work on weekends or holidays!
13. I can have visitors come to see me without having to rush them on their way.
14. I am making the most awesome friends from all over the world.
15. I am helping people to find a healthier lifestyle and LOSE WEIGHT
16. I get to help other’s achieve their DREAMS!

valentus-pegIf you are sitting on that fence and trying to decide if you are ready to take that step out in faith and start your own business working from home This may give you some insight to being your own boss.

If you truly have the desire to follow your dream and become successful at working from home I would love to have you join my team and share this amazing opportunity with you. Just leave me a comment below or you can click on the Valentus Teambuild tab above and join from my link there.

Have an awesome Day!

http://kjensifyme.valentustour.com

This entry was posted in Join The Valentus Team, Team Building and tagged , , , by KJensifyme Healthy. Bookmark the permalink.

About KJensifyme Healthy

Hi, my name is Katharine. Am a Mom of 2 Grownup Children, and 4 Grandchildren. Am a mom and Grandma 1st, An Affiliate Marketer second! Am a CEO with KJensifyme Healthy | Katharine Valentus Prevail Products: http://kjensifyme.myvalentus.com Take the free tour: http://www.kjensifyme.experiencevalentus.com Managing weight with the healthiest Coffee on the Planet Earth! Valentus Coffee is designed to help you lose weight! BioTrust: Discover How You Can Gain Control Over The Hormone That Influences Practically Every Hormone Related To Fat Loss. visit http://kjensifyme.biotrust.com/shop.asp?p=LeptiBurn&SID=kjme56

One thought on “Working from Home ~ KJensifyme Healthy

Leave a Reply

