Strawberry Cheesecake Salad


Strawberry Cheesecake Salad

This is SOOO GOOD!!

Strawberry Cheesecake Salad

Strawberry Cheesecake Salad! Yummy!

You’ve heard of Strawberry cheesecake before, right?  But I bet you never heard of Strawberry Cheesecake Salad before!  I know I didn’t, until I came across this Delightful Recipe on one of my facebook friend’s page!  So I thought I’d try it out!  And am so glad, now I’m sharing this with all of you!

 

********
Here’s What you need:
10 oz Cool Whip
1 small package of cheesecake pudding(just the powder)
3 (6oz) strawberry yogurt
1 lb fresh. sliced strawberries
3 bananas, sliced(add right before serving.. )
miniature marshmallows.. Used 2 cups
Here’s How you do it:
Thaw cool whip, then in a large bowl.. stir in yogurt and pudding powder… you can let this set along in the refrig or I go ahead and add the marshmallows and the strawberries.. we like it best that way….you can add the bananas right before serving.. or if you’re like me.. you will forget them and just do with out LOL

(¯`v´¯)
`*.¸.*´

REMEMBER, LIKE, COMMENT, SHARE to continue seeing my posts!
¸•´¸´¨) ¸•*
(¸.•´ (¸.•´.•´¸¸✿•.¸¸✿
FOLLOW ME –>. Http://www.facebook.com/groups/kjensifymewithkatharine

LIKE my NEW page –> http://www.facebook.com/kjensifyme.sbc

✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿★ℒℴѵℯ★ℒℴѵℯ ★ℒℴѵℯ ★ℒℴѵℯ★ℒℴѵℯ★ ℒℴѵℯ★
Check out Available Products so you can enjoy some of these great recipes in moderation without feeling guilty!!

This entry was posted in Healthy Recipes, Healthy Salad Ideas- Recipes and tagged , , , by KJensifyme Healthy. Bookmark the permalink.

About KJensifyme Healthy

Hi, my name is Katharine. Am a Mom of 2 Grownup Children, and 4 Grandchildren. Am a mom and Grandma 1st, An Affiliate Marketer second! Am a CEO with KJensifyme Healthy | Katharine Valentus Prevail Products: http://kjensifyme.myvalentus.com Take the free tour: http://www.kjensifyme.experiencevalentus.com Managing weight with the healthiest Coffee on the Planet Earth! Valentus Coffee is designed to help you lose weight! BioTrust: Discover How You Can Gain Control Over The Hormone That Influences Practically Every Hormone Related To Fat Loss. visit http://kjensifyme.biotrust.com/shop.asp?p=LeptiBurn&SID=kjme56